Juhatus

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Vilve Maide Peadirigent 53 462 873 vilve.maide@otepaa.ee
Kontsertmeister
Õie Põder President 56 565 277 oiepoder@gmail.com
Eva Loolaid Koorivanem 55 563 902 eva.loolaid@gmail.com
Anu Kalle Laekur 56 478 079 anukalle@gmail.com
Kristi Kollom Kroonik 55 510 734 kristikollom@gmail.com
 Kadi-Anne Nadel Varahoidja 56 201 878 kadianne.nadel@outlook.com
Serle Roletsky Veebihaldur 56 667 270 serle@roletsky.net
Katre Kandimaa I soprani häälerühmavanem 51 766 61 katrekandimaa@gmail.com
Kadi-Anne Nadel II soprani häälerühmavanem 56 201 878 kadianne.nadel@outlook.com
Gerlin Valge I aldi häälerühmavanem 56 968 334 gerlin.valge@gmail.com
Anneli Ojaste II aldi häälerühmavanem 53 930 595 anneli.ojaste@kliinikum.ee