Juhatus

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Vilve Maide Peadirigent 53 462 873 vilve.maide@otepaa.ee
Meelis Kesperi Koormeister meelis.kesperi@gmail.com
Marit Suuroja President 56 674 785 marit.suuroja@gmail.com
Piret Jõul Koorivanem 58 985 200 piret.joul@gmail.com
Piret Jõul Administraator 58 985 200 piret.joul@gmail.com
Nele Nemvalts Pressiesindaja 51 942 303 nele.nemvalts@gmail.com
Kristi Kollom Kroonik 55 510 734 kristikollom@gmail.com
 Kärt Laur Varahoidja 56 635 923  katrjuna@hotmail.com
Eva Loolaid Noodikoguhoidja 55 563 902 evalo82@gmail.com
Anu Kalle Laekur 56 478 079 anukalle@gmail.com
Emilia Tragon I soprani häälerühmavanem 57 858 899 emiliatrag@gmail.com
Õie Põder II soprani häälerühmavanem 56 565 277 oiepoder@gmail.com
Liina Järvsoo I aldi häälerühmavanem 55 02 640 liina.jarvsoo@gmail.com
Maaja Pontus II aldi häälerühmavanem 51 77 403 pontusmaaja@hot.ee