Juhatus

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Vilve Maide Peadirigent 53 462 873 vilve.maide@otepaa.ee
Meelis Kesperi Koormeister meelis.kesperi@gmail.com
Mariann Saaliste President 50 20 420 msaaliste@online.com
Õie Põder Koorivanem 56 565 277 oiepoder@gmail.com
Nele Nemvalts Pressiesindaja 51 942 303 nele.nemvalts@gmail.com
Kristi Kollom Kroonik 55 510 734 kristikollom@gmail.com
 Kärt Laur Varahoidja 56 635 923  katrjuna@hotmail.com
Eva Loolaid Noodikoguhoidja 55 563 902 evalo82@gmail.com
Anu Kalle Laekur 56 478 079 anukalle@gmail.com
Eva-Liina Ustav I soprani häälerühmavanem 52 73 765 evaliina.ustav@gmail.com
Eva Loolaid II soprani häälerühmavanem 55 563 902 evalo82@gmail.com
Gerlin Valge I aldi häälerühmavanem 56 968 334 gerlin.valge@gmail.com
Anneli Ojaste II aldi häälerühmavanem 53 930 595 anneli.ojaste@kliinikum.ee