EMAJÕE LAULIKUD

Juhatus

Vilve Maide
Peadirigent
53 462 873
vilve.maide@otepaa.ee
Eva Loolaid
President
55 563 902
eva.loolaid@gmail.com
Mirjam Liivak
Koorivanem
5690 1772
mirjam.liivak@gmail.com
Helen Neier
Laekur
helen.neier@embach.ee
Õie Põder
Kroonik
oiepoder@gmail.com
Kadi-Anne Nadel
Varahoidja
kadianne.nadel@outlook.com
Serle Roletsky
Veebihaldur
serle@roletsky.net
Kaisa Liina Keps
I soprani häälerühmavanem
kaisaliinakeps@gmail.com
Kadi-Anne Nadel
II soprani häälerühmavanem
kadianne.nadel@outlook.com
Jarlin Hollo
I aldi häälerühmavanem
jarruhollo@gmail.com
Gerlin Valge
II aldi häälerühmavanem
gerlin.valge@gmail.com